Board of directors

executive committee

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Gretchen Mead, Victory Garden Initiative

CHAIR Susie Ralston, Business Development Manager, Wolf Star Technologies

TREASURER Stephanie Miladinovic, Initiatives Manager, SVP, Baird

SECRETARY Denise Domian, Chief Human Resources Manager, Shopko


Amy Clark, Community Engagement Manager, MSI Community

Kathryn E Kamm, AIA (American Institute of  Architects)

Jacqueline King, CEO, Clear and Fresh Water, Inc. 

Jeremy Levinson, Attorney/Partner Halling & Cayo, S.C.

Mark H. Falci, CFP®, Director – Private Wealth Management, The Falci Group / Baird

Bianca Shaw, Hunger Task Force - FoodShare Assistant

Hannah Harris, Grant Program Manager, Milwaukee Habitat for Humanity

Angeline M. Koch, JD, MS

Elizabeth BarthlamaSenior Financial Analyst, FP&A, Equity Capital Markets/Baird Capital

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software